Have questions?
Contact our operators!
Boosting services
WoW Encyclopedia

Fastes way to level in WoW

Relics represent the items which can be loaded into your Artifact Weapon. Every Artifact Weapon has a total of 3 Relic slots, two of which are available immediately when you get your Artifact Weapon, and one can be unlocked only when you complete your Class Order Campaign quests. Each slot matches a particular school of magic: Arcane, Blood, Fel, Fire, Frost, Holy, Iron, Life, Shadow, and Storm.

Every player in the World of Warcraft needs relics to update specific traits and increase the item level of the weapon. Each Relic boosts your Artifact’s level and gives you an extra rank in Legion. As any other gear and magic items it has levels - the higher level you have the higher cost you can make on your Artifact Weapon. There are four different types of relics: Idols used by Druids, Librams used by Paladins, Totems used by Shamans and Totems used by Shamans. Any kind of them can be obtained through completing major quests, dungeons and raids

The easiest and the safest way to get the magic tools is to trust the journey of getting them to online marketplace like Boost2Night. We offer the best options, fast delivery, safety and privacy. Customer Service is available for you 24/7 and ready to help you at any time needed.